Out of town, out of mind.

Hello, loyal readers. I will be taking a vacation, and as such I will miss Monday’s blog post. I hope you don’t mind (haha, that was a joke, I know you don’t actually care). While I may SEEM bitter about my lack of a following, I’m going to reward you for putting up with it by giving you a delightful couple of games for you to play! Enjoy!

THE TREADMILLASAURUS REX!!!!!

BULLET HEAVEN!!! It’s the opposite of a bullet hell game, BUT IT’S STILL A BULLET HELL GAME!!!!

~Another Gamer

P.S. The exclamation points are for added emphasis.

About Isaac Smith

I write about music, technology, video games, and probably many other subjects that don't bear mentioning here. Either way, most of it's worth reading, and you may even enjoy yourself!

Posted on July 6, 2012, in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Why, oh why did I click on the Bullet Heaven link…the game is super addicting!

    Okay bye…I have to get back to playing… 🙂

Leave a Reply

